Autumn term 2020

Starts – Monday 14th Sept
Half term – Mon 26th Oct – Sun 1st Nov
Ends – Sunday 13th Dec

Spring term 2021

Starts – Mon 11th Jan
Half term – Mon 15th Feb – Sun 21st Feb
Ends  – Sunday 28th March

Summer term 2021

Starts – Mon 12th April
Half term – Mon 31st May – Sun 6th June
Ends – Sunday 18th July

Provisional show dates:

Dress rehearsal – Sun 4th July
Dress rehearsal – Tues 13th OR Weds 14th July
Shows – Sat 17th July