Autumn term 2021

Term starts – Monday 6th September
Half Term – Monday 25th – Sunday 31st October
Term ends – Monday 13th December inclusive

Spring term 2022

Term starts – Tuesday 4th January
Half Term – Monday 14th – Sunday 20th February
Term ends – Sunday 3rd April

Summer term 2022

Term starts – Tuesday 19th April
Half term – Monday 30th May – Sunday 5th June
Term ends – Monday 18th July inclusive