Autumn term 2022

Term starts – Saturday 10th September
Half Term – Monday 24th – Sunday 30th October
Term ends – Monday 19th December inclusive

Spring term 2023

Term starts – Monday 9th January
Half Term – Monday 13th – Sunday 19th February
Term ends – Sunday 2nd April

Summer term 2023

Term starts – Monday 17th April
NO CLASSES SATURDAY 27th MAY
Half term – Saturday 27th May – Sunday 4th June
Term ends – Sunday 16th July